Executive Committee Members 

The Executive Committee is responsible for the day-to-day administration and management of the Section’s activities authorized
to take action on behalf of the Section Board between regular meetings.

President: Dr Owen Fraser – president@aoac-africa.org
Secretary: Dr Winta Sintayehu – secretary@aoac-africa.org
Treasurer: Dr Jayne de Vos – treasurer@aoac-africa.org
Communications & Marketing: Mr John Bee – communications@aoac-africa.org

Section Secretariat

SAVETCON Event Management
+27(0)12 346 1151
+27(0)71 587 2950